A collection of essays and two novels by critically acclaimed Singaporean writer Philip Jeyaretnam. This anthology includes the two novels 'Raffles Place Ragtime' and 'Abraham's Promise', his collection of short stories ('First Loves' with two new stories), essays and a Foreword by Peter Wicks.

Author: P. Jeyaretnam
Format: Paperback
Edition: s
Number of Pages: 416
Publisher: Times Editions
Publication Date: 01 Apr 2004

Additional Information

Sustainability Information

Shipping Information

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store nor have access to your payment information.

You may also like

Recently viewed