Description

**The second season of the Golden Globe nominated Thirteen Reasons Why is now on Netflix.**

Read the sensational book that has taken the YA world by storm.

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it.

Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier.

On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them.

If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever.

Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Praise for Thirteen Reasons Why:

'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright Places

A stealthy hit with staying power . . . thriller-like pacing (New York Times)

If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help.

http://po.st/UKHelplines


Author: Jay Asher
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 320
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publication Date: 01 Jul 2010

Additional Information

Sustainability Information

Shipping Information

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store nor have access to your payment information.

You may also like

Recently viewed