website

Newsletter

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Check out these collections.

**The second season of the Golden Globe nominated Thirteen Reasons Why is now on Netflix.**

Read the sensational book that has taken the YA world by storm.

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it.

Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier.

On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them.

If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever.

Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Praise for Thirteen Reasons Why:

'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright Places

A stealthy hit with staying power . . . thriller-like pacing (New York Times)

If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help.

http://po.st/UKHelplines


Author: Jay Asher
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 320
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publication Date: 01 Jul 2010

Thirteen Reasons Why

ISBN: 9780141328294
Estimated Retail Price: $14.30
Author: Jay Asher
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Date of Publication: 2010-07-01
Format: Paperback
Regular price $7.46
Unit price
per 
Goodreads rating
(864983)

Note: While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of cover images, ISBNs may at times be reused for different editions of the same title which may hence appear as a different cover.

Availability
 
Add to Wishlist View Wishlist

**The second season of the Golden Globe nominated Thirteen Reasons Why is now on Netflix.**

Read the sensational book that has taken the YA world by storm.

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it.

Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier.

On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them.

If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever.

Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Praise for Thirteen Reasons Why:

'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright Places

A stealthy hit with staying power . . . thriller-like pacing (New York Times)

If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help.

http://po.st/UKHelplines


Author: Jay Asher
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 320
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publication Date: 01 Jul 2010