Lemony Snicket returns with the last book before the last book of his bestselling A Series of Unfortunate Events. Scream and run away before the secrets of the series are revealed!

Very little is known about Lemony Snicket and A Series of Unfortunate Events. What we do know is contained in the following brief list:

The books have inexplicably sold millions and millions of copies worldwide
People in more than 40 countries are consumed by consuming Snicket
The movie was as sad as the books, if not more so
Like unrefrigerated butter and fungus, the popularity of these books keeps spreading

Even less is known about book the twelfth in this alarming phenomenon. What we do know is contained in the following brief list:

In this book, things only get worse
Count Olaf is still evil
The Baudelaire orphans do not win a contest
The title begins with the word 'The'

Sometimes, ignorance is bliss.

Author: Lemony Snicket
Format: Hardback
Number of Pages: 368
Publisher: HarperCollins s
Publication Date: 03 Nov 2005

Additional Information

Sustainability Information

Shipping Information

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay GrabPay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store nor have access to your payment information.

You may also like

Recently viewed