The Lie

Regular price $5.63
Unit price
per

The Lie

Regular price $5.63
Unit price
per
ISBN: 9780007544271
Authors: C.L. Taylor
Publisher: Avon
Date of Publication: 2015-04-01
Format: Paperback
Goodreads rating: 3.77
(rated by 15126 readers)

Description

An alternative cover for this ISBN can be found hereThis was no accident ...Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter.Best friends are there for each other through thick and thin. You trust them with your life. At least that’s what Emma, Daisy, Leanne and Al think. But all that changes when they embark on a trip of a lifetime together. When they return home, only two of them are left alive and the group has been torn apart by lies and deception.Many years later, when the dust has settled and life has moved on, one girl receives a threatening letter. Someone knows the truth about what happened on that holiday and will stop at nothing to expose it ...
Condition guide
Availability
 
(0 in cart)

You may also like