Description

A hilarious romantic comedy from the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

'Romantic and refreshing' Mhairi McFarlane

'A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat

'Funny, relatable and fabulously written' Daily Express

'Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella' Take a Break

When Lexi's sport-mad boyfriend Will skips her friend's wedding to watch football - after pretending to have food poisoning - it might just be the final whistle for their relationship.

But fed up of just getting mad, Lexi decides to even the score. And, when a couple of lost tickets and an 'accidentally' broken television lead to them spending extra time together, she's delighted to realise that revenge might be the best thing that's happened to their relationship.

And if her clever acts of sabotage prove to be a popular subject for her blog, what harm can that do? It's not as if he'll ever find out . . .


Author: Anna Bell
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 432
Publisher: Zaffre
Publication Date: 01 Sep 2017

Additional Information

Sustainability Information

Shipping Information

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store nor have access to your payment information.

You may also like

Recently viewed