Your cart

Your cart is empty

If you're looking for a quick, fun read about the drama and power struggles of wealthy teenage girls, The Clique is worth checking out. The unique feature of the book is the way it captures the social hierarchy of an exclusive private school and the lengths some girls will go to maintain their status. It's a great read for fans of Gossip Girl or Pretty Little Liars.

Riley is your virtual thrift companion, and here to help you find your next favourite read. You can also find in-stock similar reads linked by topic and genre here!

Sale

The Clique

ISBN: 9780316040839
S$2.70
Estimated First-hand Retail Price: $30.10
Authors: Lisi Harrison
Publisher: Poppy
Date of Publication: 2008-11-01
Format: Paperback
Goodreads rating: 3.6
(32250)
Add to Wishlist View Wishlist

If you're looking for a quick, fun read about the drama and power struggles of wealthy teenage girls, The Clique is worth checking out. The unique feature of the book is the way it captures the social hierarchy of an exclusive private school and the lengths some girls will go to maintain their status. It's a great read for fans of Gossip Girl or Pretty Little Liars.

Riley is your virtual thrift companion, and here to help you find your next favourite read. You can also find in-stock similar reads linked by topic and genre here!