The Power of Six : Lorien Legacies Book 2

by
Regular price $4.90
Unit price
per

Fast-paced sci-fi adventure with special powers.

This book is perfect for fans of action-packed sci-fi stories with a touch of mystery. Get ready to be on the edge of your seat as you follow Number Seven on her journey to fight against the forces trying to capture the remaining six Lorien Legacies. The book is full of exhilarating action scenes and twists that will keep you hooked until the very end. Don't miss out on joining this epic battle and discovering the incredible powers of the Lorien Legacies.

The Power of Six : Lorien Legacies Book 2

by
Regular price $4.90
Unit price
per
ISBN: 9780141047850

Description

Discover the explosive second instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR

'Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic' 5***** Reader Review
'This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it' 5***** Reader Review
______

They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.
They tried to catch Number Four in Ohio . . . and failed.

I am Number Seven. And I'm ready to fight.

I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to John Smith. To the world he's a mystery, but to me . . . he's one of us.

Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed us, if we all still believe in our mission.

There are six of us left. We're hiding, blending in, avoiding contact with one another, but our Legacies are developing, and soon we'll be ready to fight . . .

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.


Author: Pittacus Lore
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 400
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Publication Date: 12 Apr 2012
Condition guide
Availability
 
(0 in cart)

You may also like

Fast-paced sci-fi adventure with special powers.

This book is perfect for fans of action-packed sci-fi stories with a touch of mystery. Get ready to be on the edge of your seat as you follow Number Seven on her journey to fight against the forces trying to capture the remaining six Lorien Legacies. The book is full of exhilarating action scenes and twists that will keep you hooked until the very end. Don't miss out on joining this epic battle and discovering the incredible powers of the Lorien Legacies.