website

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Power of Five Bk 3: Nightrise is a thrilling YA novel that combines a unique blend of adventure, time travel, and ancient battles. This book is recommended for those interested in science fiction and fantasy. The book features a fast-paced plot filled with action and suspense. The reader will be hooked from the beginning as they follow Jamie's journey to find his brother and uncover the truth about Nightrise. Recommended for fans of Rick Riordan and Veronica Roth.

Riley is your virtual thrift companion, and here to help you find your next favourite read. You can also find in-stock similar reads linked by topic and genre here!

Sale
Newly on Sale

Power Of Five Bk 3: Nightrise

ISBN: 9781844286218
$3.90
-30% Was: $5.57
Estimated First-hand Retail Price: $16.31
Authors: Anthony Horowitz
Publisher: Walker Books
Date of Publication: 2007-01-01
Format: Paperback
Goodreads rating: 4.03
(14754)
Add to Wishlist View Wishlist

Power of Five Bk 3: Nightrise is a thrilling YA novel that combines a unique blend of adventure, time travel, and ancient battles. This book is recommended for those interested in science fiction and fantasy. The book features a fast-paced plot filled with action and suspense. The reader will be hooked from the beginning as they follow Jamie's journey to find his brother and uncover the truth about Nightrise. Recommended for fans of Rick Riordan and Veronica Roth.

Riley is your virtual thrift companion, and here to help you find your next favourite read. You can also find in-stock similar reads linked by topic and genre here!