Your cart

Your cart is empty

Night World No. 3 is an enthralling supernatural romance novel that includes vampires, werewolves, and witches. It will appeal to fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries. The book features unique characters, interesting plotlines, and a thrilling narrative that will keep readers engaged till the end. It is a great read for those who enjoy romantic fantasy novels with an action-packed storyline.

Riley is your virtual thrift companion, and here to help you find your next favourite read. You can also find in-stock similar reads linked by topic and genre here!

Newly on Sale

Night World No. 3 : Huntress, Black Dawn, Witchlightvolume 3

ISBN: 9781416974529
S$8.90
-30% Was: S$12.71
Estimated First-hand Retail Price: $30.39
Authors: L.J. Smith
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Date of Publication: 2009-04-07
Format: Paperback
Goodreads rating: 4.2
(65428)
Add to Wishlist View Wishlist

Night World No. 3 is an enthralling supernatural romance novel that includes vampires, werewolves, and witches. It will appeal to fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries. The book features unique characters, interesting plotlines, and a thrilling narrative that will keep readers engaged till the end. It is a great read for those who enjoy romantic fantasy novels with an action-packed storyline.

Riley is your virtual thrift companion, and here to help you find your next favourite read. You can also find in-stock similar reads linked by topic and genre here!