Description

Whisk yourself away to New York City this Christmas with the perfect festive romance . . .

'A perfect Christmas treat' MIRANDA DICKINSON

'Sprinkled with humour, warmth and, of course, Christmas magic' CATHY BRAMLEY

Olivia has never experienced a traditional snowy Christmas before. Growing up, her family would rather escape to the sun than deck the halls, so she's not too sure what all the fuss is about. That is, until she finds herself stranded in New York City after a work trip, and begins to open up to the magic of the season . . .

Olivia's friend Jon is desperate to make it home in time for his big family get-together, but determined to make the best of the situation he instead sets out to show Olivia just how enchanting Christmas can be. But when they meet handsome New Yorker Elijah along the way, it appears he's not the only one hoping to open Olivia's heart.

As the 25th of December draws near, Olivia suddenly finds herself with a decision to make: who does she really want to kiss under the mistletoe this Christmas?

A sparklingly festive and romantic story set in New York at Christmastime, Mistletoe on 34th Street is the perfect read to settle down with this winter. For fans of Giovanna Fletcher, Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain.

PRAISE FOR LISA DICKENSON:

'A very funny and touching tale' HEAT magazine

'A fun and festive sweet treat of a book' ALI MCNAMARA

'You need to read this romcom! Fun, flirty and funny' FABULOUS magazine

'A fun, flirty festive read full of Christmas sparkle and romance' JO THOMAS


Author: Lisa Dickenson
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 432
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Publication Date: 03 Nov 2016

Additional Information

Sustainability Information

Shipping Information

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store nor have access to your payment information.

You may also like

Recently viewed