Awaken

Regular price $9.00
Unit price
per

Awaken

Regular price $9.00
Unit price
per
ISBN: 9780330453899
Authors: Meg Cabot
Date of Publication: 2013-09-26
Format: Paperback
Goodreads rating: 3.91
(rated by 14007 readers)

Description

For fans of Stephenie Meyer and P.C. Cast comes the third book in the dark and dangerously seductive trilogy from bestselling teen author Meg Cabot.Seventeen-year-old Pierce Oliviera knew that by accepting the undying love of John Hayden she’d be forced to live forever in the one place she’s always dreaded most: the Underworld. The sacrifice seemed worth it, but now her happiness and safety in the realm are threatened. The Furies have discovered that John has broken one of their strictest rules and revived a dead soul. If the balance of life and death isn’t restored, both the Underworld and Pierce’s home on Earth will be wiped out by the Furies’ wrath. Pierce has already cheated death once . . . can she do it again?
Condition guide
Availability
 
(0 in cart)

You may also like