Set of two books
Author: Frederick Copleston, S. J.
Publisher: Image Books, 1962
Condition: Softcover, some wear and tear to cover, interior clean
Copleston, an Oxford Jesuit and specialist in the history of philosophy, created his history as an introduction for Catholic ecclesiastical seminaries. The 11-volume series gives an accessible account of each philosopher's work, and explains their relationship to the work of other philosophers. This set contains Volume 2: Part I Augustine to Bonaventure and Part II Albert the Great to Duns Scotus.

Sustainability Information

Shipping Information

Additional Information

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay GrabPay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed