Author: Franklin W. Dixon

A special treat for Hardy Boys fans! The first six books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Titles included are "#1 The Tower Treasure," "#2 The House on the Cliff," "#3 The Secret of the Old Mill," "#4 The Missing Chums," "#5 Hunting for Hidden Gold," and "#6 The Shore Road Mystery."

Sustainability Information

Shipping Information

Additional Information

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay GrabPay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed