Description

Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin Jarvis.



I am Cat Royal - Orphan, Adventurer, Actress . . .



'My adventures have brought me here, to the streets of Paris, where I face a host of new troubles. A new mystery is unfolding before my eyes. And, if I can avoid the hangman's noose I must use all my acting talents to get to the bottom of it!'



Exciting, funny and packed with adventure . . . Cat Royal never fails to stir up trouble wherever she goes.



Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series for girls has all the ingredients of a Philippa Gregory books for 9+ girls.



Have you read all of Cat's extraordinary adventures?



The Diamond of Drury Lane



Cat Among the Pigeons



Den of Thieves



Cat O'Nine Tails



Black Heart of Jamaica



Cat's Cradle







Look out for Julia's fantastic new historical titles:



Mel Foster and the Demon Butler



Mel Foster and the Time Machine



Julia Golding is the author of the award-winning Cat Royal and Girl on the Run series. Julia Golding read English at Cambridge before completing a doctorate in Literature of the Romantic Period at Oxford. She has won the Nestle Children's Book Prize, the Waterstone's Children's Book Prize and been shortlisted for the Costa Children's Book Award.


Author: Julia Golding
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 448
Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
Publication Date: 02 Jun 2008

Sustainability Information

Shipping Information

Additional Information

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Facebook Pay Google Pay GrabPay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed